Midstate Realty LLC

219 1st Ave S, Maple Mall  -  Jamestown, ND  58401

701-952-5500

info@midstaterealtynd.com

Listing information provided courtesy of the Jamestown Board of Realtors. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. 

​​"Njoy Better Living"

Chad Mack 
Realtor
701-320-1386
acmack@daktel.com

View My Profile 

Les Nogosek
Realtor
701-320-6253
lesn@daktel.com View My Profile

Diann Loper
Realtor
701-320-1635
dloper@daktel.com

View My Profile

Doris Hill
Realtor
701-320-2749
dhill@daktel.com

​View My Profile

Char Broten
Realor
701-269-2972

cbroten@daktel.com

View My Profile 

David Bedker
Realtor
701-493-2527

dbedker@drtel.com

View My Profile 

Nancy Allen 
Broker
701-368-1631
nallen@daktel.com

View My Profile